Random but if you’re mad at the system (not like I’m seething with anger for a personal reason right now too) there is really nothing better to rage to than Anti-Flag.

Spotify is my best friend now… I’m sure there is some catch but the sheer volume of music… everything but Led Zeppelin and the Beatles haha!

Okay, so I haven’t blogged in ages.  I need to start again though, because I need to write, and write more and more.  But… for people who don’t know, I got a job as a writer for the examiner.com
http://www.examiner.com/culture-and-events-in-tampa-bay/kimberly-nelson
the FIXED link to my profile as of 8/21/12.  Seems strange after I made a post about internet privacy, but this is my choice if there is a risk…the difference.

I certainly haven’t utilized this position to its full potential but I have been pretty busy and not very inspired when I’m not.  I feel that fading though and I will actually be in an excellent position to cover the upcoming GOP convention, as well as a broad spectrum of ideas I have.  I haven’t stopped reading and researching during a majority of my spare time, maybe its a need I have until I’m back in school.  I have so many ideas and I am coming up with plans to put them into action; I can’t doubt myself because I’ve come to realize it really is “all in our head”
Whatever…  I know in the back of my mind the only true knowledge comes to you…
I will write more, I have some links to share and definitely publish my stuff on here that isn’t pertinent to the Examiner (which, I get paid a very small amount to do but I feel as if it is a good starting point to freelance writing and if anyone would be interested I can refer you) a friend worded this awhile back beautifully so I will leave with his words:

You look for light and dark but try to find neither do not harbor energy but try to reflect all that way you are free to be limitless

Random but if y…

Leave a comment