Ex-NSA Offical discusses what information the government has on US Citizens

I strongly recommend every American to watch this video.

This is not just some sketchy alt news, and the female journalist to the far left who barely speaks was detained and questioned for her work. I advise everyone to come to their own conclusions; I however, believe this man.

It’s true the government does not have the time of money to read all intercepted emails, but…

“National Security Agency whistleblower William Binney reveals he believes domestic surveillance has become more expansive under President Obama than President George W. Bush. He estimates the NSA has assembled 20 trillion “transactions” — phone calls, emails and other ”

Constant vigilance! 😉 (let me know if you know where you’ve read that before)

Research more for yourself, realize the media and major internet social networking sites or search engines may very well have been paid off to be subsidiaries essentially for the NSA, FBI etc.

If we all stay aware, it will be harder to exert control. Those in power think they are omnipotent.
Those who are aware can put the pieces together on some of the events happening lately to distract the majority of civilians…

I haven’t been writing but I’ve been reading, alot. So hopefully I’ll have a long post up here soon.

x peace

One thought on “Ex-NSA Offical discusses what information the government has on US Citizens

  1. […] can imagine it to go (though I’d rather not) is disturbing to say the least.  I wrote about this last year, citing“National Security Agency whistleblower William Binney reveals he believes […]

Leave a comment